Contact us

Reg.nr: 11896241
REVIN GRUPP OÜ
Phone
+372 32 20 238
E-mail
info@revingrupp.eu
Address
Kastani pst. 10, Rakvere
44307 Lääne-Virumaa
Kristjan Madisson
CEO
+372 5569 3619
kristjan@revingrupp.eu
Mikk Jalak
Head of the Budgeting Department
+372 5044 590
mikk@revingrupp.eu
Andres Tärno
Budget Manager
+372 5299 172
andres@revingrupp.eu
Silver Nurmsalu
Projektijuht
+372 5662 1411
silver@revingrupp.eu
Rando Tikkerber
Projektijuht
+372 5901 3553
rando@revingrupp.eu
Erkki Stepanov
Projektijuht
+372 5110 117
erkki@revingrupp.eu
Piret Umbaed
Accountant
+372 3220 238
info@revingrupp.eu
Gerli Madisson
Real estate development project manager
+372 5141 973
gerli@revingrupp.eu
Taivi Toommägi
Purchase Manager
+372 5341 0972
taivi@revingrupp.eu
Käbi Kreisman
Project manager assistance
+372 5819 2288
k2bi@revingrupp.eu
Andre Liiva
Projektijuht, ehitusinsener
+372 5092 323
andre@revingrupp.eu
Tauno Proosa
Works Manager
+372 5168 046
tauno@revingrupp.eu
Veiko Murd
Site Manager
+372 5276 510
veiko@revingrupp.eu
Ervin Võrk
Site Manager
+372 5153 006
ervin@revingrupp.eu
Valmar Tuur
Site Manager
+372 5683 1424
valmar@revingrupp.eu
Ergo Rebane
Site Manager
+372 5599 0024
ergo@revingrupp.eu
Tristan Rehelem
Assistant Site Manager
+372 5648 6112
tristan@revingrupp.eu
Raivo Saar
Site Manager
+372 5656 1751
raivo@revingrupp.eu
Elvo Hansen
Assistant Site Manager
+372 56 893 881
elvo@revingrupp.eu

Performance which
lies in cooperation

Revin Group mainly deals with general contracting. We consider our greatest strength to be the thoughtful management of the entire construction process, which gives peace of mind to the contracting entity as well as saves money due to the avoidance of errors. Our extensive outsourcing network includes long-term partners who we can trust in general construction and special works. This is why we are Revin Group, not just Revin.